Sign In Forgot Password

Writing Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM

2. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM

3. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM

4. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM

ZOOM - https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87945587104?pwd=MmpYNzViS3RJK3lBbFQ3NXVhM1g5dz09#success Meeting ID: 879 4558 7104 Passcode: 13036

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784