Sign In Forgot Password

On The Marc - Sports Talk

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 25, 2024 19 Tammuz 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

2. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

3. Thursday, August 8, 2024 4 Av 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

4. Thursday, August 15, 2024 11 Av 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

5. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

6. Thursday, August 29, 2024 25 Av 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

7. Thursday, September 5, 2024 2 Elul 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

8. Thursday, September 12, 2024 9 Elul 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

9. Thursday, September 19, 2024 16 Elul 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

10. Thursday, September 26, 2024 23 Elul 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

11. Tuesday, October 1, 2024 28 Elul 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

12. Thursday, October 10, 2024 8 Tishrei 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

13. Thursday, October 17, 2024 15 Tishrei 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

14. Thursday, October 24, 2024 22 Tishrei 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

15. Thursday, October 31, 2024 29 Tishrei 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

16. Thursday, November 7, 2024 6 Cheshvan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

17. Thursday, November 14, 2024 13 Cheshvan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

18. Thursday, November 21, 2024 20 Cheshvan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

19. Tuesday, November 26, 2024 25 Cheshvan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

20. Thursday, December 5, 2024 4 Kislev 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

21. Thursday, December 12, 2024 11 Kislev 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

22. Thursday, December 19, 2024 18 Kislev 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

23. Thursday, January 2, 2025 2 Tevet 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

24. Thursday, January 9, 2025 9 Tevet 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

25. Thursday, January 16, 2025 16 Tevet 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

26. Thursday, January 23, 2025 23 Tevet 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

27. Thursday, January 30, 2025 1 Sh'vat 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

28. Thursday, February 6, 2025 8 Sh'vat 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

29. Thursday, February 13, 2025 15 Sh'vat 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

30. Thursday, February 20, 2025 22 Sh'vat 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

31. Thursday, February 27, 2025 29 Sh'vat 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

32. Thursday, March 6, 2025 6 Adar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

33. Thursday, March 13, 2025 13 Adar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

34. Thursday, March 20, 2025 20 Adar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

35. Thursday, March 27, 2025 27 Adar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

36. Thursday, April 3, 2025 5 Nisan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

37. Thursday, April 10, 2025 12 Nisan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

38. Thursday, April 17, 2025 19 Nisan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

39. Thursday, April 24, 2025 26 Nisan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

40. Thursday, May 1, 2025 3 Iyar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

41. Thursday, May 8, 2025 10 Iyar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

42. Thursday, May 15, 2025 17 Iyar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

43. Thursday, May 22, 2025 24 Iyar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

44. Thursday, May 29, 2025 2 Sivan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

45. Thursday, June 5, 2025 9 Sivan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

46. Thursday, June 12, 2025 16 Sivan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

47. Thursday, June 19, 2025 23 Sivan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM

48. Thursday, June 26, 2025 30 Sivan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMZOOM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 18, 2024 12 Tammuz 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - ZOOM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784