Sign In Forgot Password

Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM

2. Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM

3. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM

4. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM

ZOOM - https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81162954407?pwd=QyszdXFyTTd6bndaQjlRR21jQ1hRZz09#success Meeting ID: 811 6295 4407 Passcode: 041104

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784